As of today, I’ve been on testosterone for 11 months and 4 days.

Not much new to report since last month.

Because I am scheduled for surgery next week, I will have to postpone my appointment with the ontolaryngologist, Dr. Murray Morrison, and will also push my session with the speech pathologist to May.

Since I had my top surgery revision a few weeks ago I have not been able to work out, and as a result I’ve lost about 5lbs of muscle weight. Boo! Because my body has actually regressed, I’ve chosen not to post the usual photo set for this month’s update. Instead, I’ve focused on just my face, plus a shot that shows the beard growth on my neck. I recently ran out of my first box of Just For Men beard color and won’t be getting another since my facial hair is now more noticeable without having to color it, despite being mostly blond.

